Grammar Film Gala Winners

On May 24, we celebrated the work of our talented students at the fourth annual Grammar film gala. We screened a variety of shorts, created by Media Arts students ranging from grades 9 to 12. To view a complete list of nominees and winners in each category, click here

A special thank you to the following for making this event possible:

Film Gala Committee
Co-Chairs: Lauren Jollimore-Behie'19 and Tatiana El-Rabahi'19

Committee Members: Maddie Gillis'19, Anna Bakowsky'20,
Eden Pletner'18, Celine Wang'18, Amy Huang'18, Jackson Hunter'19,
Hunter Haché'20, and Matthew Farrell'20

Gharrett Paon’08, Kim McTaggart,
Koumbie’12, Ben Proudfoot’08, Tim Beers